## **Richland County Legislative Delegation**

CHAIRMAN, LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION Leon Howard

VICE CHAIRMAN, LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION Kambrell H. Garvin

**EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR** Kimberly A. Janha, Ph.D.



MEMBERS OF THE SENATE

Dist. 19 - John L. Scott, Jr.
Dist. 20 - Richard A. "Dick" Harpootlian
Dist. 21 - Darrell Jackson
Dist. 22 - Mia S. McLeod
Dist. 35 - J. Thomas McElveen, III

MEMBERS OF THE

**HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES** 

Dist. 41 - Annie E. McDaniel

Dist. 70 - Wendy C. Brawley

Dist. 71 - Nathan Ballentine
Dist. 72 - Seth C. Rose
Dist. 73 - Christopher R. Hart
Dist. 74 - J. Todd Rutherford

Dist. 75 - Kirkman Finlay, III Dist. 76 - Leon Howard Dist. 77 - Kambrell H. Garvin

Dist. 78 - Beth E. Bernstein Dist. 79 - Ivory T. Thigpen

Dist. 80 - Jermaine L. Johnson, Sr.

## **AGENDA**

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 10 am Blatt Building Room 110

Call to Order ١.

Representative Leon Howard, Chairman

- II. Welcome/Invocation
- III. Discussion

Richland Board of Voter Registration & Elections

IV. Adjournment